Shopping  in my closet. #summerfashion #workwear. Fashion

So this week i wanted to do what i call shopping in my closet. It was a bit hectic for me for i always design my clothes and shopping in my closet felt a bit weird but i pulled it off. And i’m quite happy how it turned out and its something i would encourage people to do often. I felt like i was wearing new clothes all over again.

Top; skirt & bag were all designed by me for #StylebySDesigns.

Shoes:Forever21

The material for skirt is mini-Matt non- stretch and for the crop-top its spandex with a minimal glitter.

  
  

Leave a Reply

