Last day for shopping in my closet. StyledbyS #summerfashion #workwear #datenight #officechicstyle

This is the last outfit i created for shopping in my closet. All i can say is as the week progressed i was really getting the hang of it and i pretty much enjoyed it. I will continue doing it, so what i did was first create the outfit based on the items in my closet then after that i go shopping in my closet. Skirt; top & bag were all designed by me for StylebySDesigns.   May you have a beautiful blessed weekend. See you Monday for more blogging. This time we do celebrity inspired outfits 

  

  

  

 .

Leave a Reply

