That shoe!!!!!!!!

So i have been so obsessed with the christian Louboutins’ ombre “hot chick” shoe to a point that even the outfits i create has to have the shoe. I just love the colour combo on the shoe and how it just brightens the outfit though you pay for loving it. For the heel is like high high and sore without the platform to balance you. So apologies for the same shoe on many outfits its also my favourite in my closet currently.So i  created this look yesterday and here is how i wore it.Hope it also look good as the creation 🙈. The jacket and pants were designed by me for #StylebySDesigns. I would also like to thank you all for following my blog though am almost 2months since I started blogging i really appreciate the love. 

S.   

    
 

Leave a Reply

